Home

2005 chevy equinox overheating

19 Answers. Re: 2005 chevy equinox overheating.. we changed the... Sounds like you have a blown head gasket. be sure engine is cold, open water tank be sure it is full than start car with tank open see if you see bubbles in the tank. If so possible head gasket blown. Posted on May 09, 2009. Helpful 3 2005 Chevrolet Equinox Asked by on January 11, 2018 My car was overheating, more when idling, less when driving at higher speeds, but heat worked at higher speeds and didn't work when idling. When car first over heated, it had no coolant, so I topped it off, and found the thermostat was faulty (stuck closed), so I replaced it 2005 chevy equinox overheating when idleing after driving not all the time but its getting worse also heat goes cold at 2005 chevy equinox overheating when idleing after driving not Its overheating when idling in a nutshell. 2009 equinox i have a 2005 chevrolet equinox that has been overheatimg for months. i replaced the radiator earlier this year that fixed the problem for a month or so. earlier this week the thermostat was changed and more coolant was added but still overheats and today i got about a 1/4 of a mile from my house and it was blowing out white smoke from muffler while overheating and pulsating before turning off. I have a 2005 equinox 3.4 engine is over heating a lot of people think head gasket but in these engines its a little different. DONT sell your car cheap the problem in a 3.1,3.4, up to prob a.9 in most cases are the intake manifold gaskets one or all 6 (if oil is mixing with water) it takes about a day to fix. 4 people found this helpful

SOLVED: 2005 chevy equinox overheating

Overheating. T L BREWER. MEMBER. 2005 CHEVROLET EQUINOX. 2WD. AUTOMATIC. 05 chevy equinox get hot at idle, replace water pump, thermostat, belt tensioner stil get hot bleed air out fans are working. Do you Customer had replaced thermostat, water pump and radiator it still overheated. The coolant temp would gradually start to climb the longer it was driven and t.. Now a 2006 Chevy Equinox with a 3.4L comes in with the issue of overheating and the antifreeze boils. The boiling of antifreeze indicates that something critical is defective (clogged radiator, defective thermostat, broken water pump impeller, etcetera. What are common reasons my Chevrolet Equinox overheats? While there are a variety of reasons your Chevrolet Equinox is overheating, the most common 3 are a coolant leak (water pump, radiator, hose etc.), the radiator fan, or a failed thermostat. 41% of the time it' I recently purchased a 2005 Chevy Equinox. It is AWD with the 3400 in it. When driving, the temperature is fine but when sitting in a drive thru or parked idling the truck will overheat. There is always heat in the cabin and if you rev the engine to 2000 rpm or so, the heat gauge will moved back down

Why is my 05' Equinox overheating? - 2005 Chevrolet Equino

USE CAUTION! COOLANT MAY BE SCALDING! Unofficial fix for air in cooling system, 2005 Chevy Equinox. Please be mindful of coolant overspill as it can injure p.. If your Chevy Equinox is running hot, it is a serious problem. If it gets too hot, it leads to overheating. A hot engine is usually caused by a few different things, such as the thermostat, water pump, radiator, or outside conditions Engine Overheat problem of the 2005 Chevrolet Equinox 2 Failure Date: 12/01/2015 The contact owns a 2005 Chevrolet Equinox. The contact stated that while driving at 70 mph, the head gasket on the engine fractured causing the engine to overheat and water flooded on the engine compartments Hello, I m having problems with my 2009 Chevrolet Equinox running hot. I had the radiator put on it still running hot. I had thermostat put on it still ran hot. I took it to Tires Plus they ran every test. They replaced the hose vacuumed air out of the thermostat they said and flushed it. A day later it ran hot again. Needle all the way up Asked by Jsnelaon_99 Jun 14, 2019 at 11:53 PM about the 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Question type: Maintenance & Repair 08 equinox ltz- replaces thermostat last fall, fixed overheating problem

2005 Chevy Equinox Cooling System Diagram - Hanenhuusholli

The 2006 Chevrolet Equinox has 11 problems reported for overheating. Average repair cost is $1,240 at 96,100 miles Coolant/overheating problem with 2005 Chevy Equinox LT V6, 3.4L. Close. 8. Posted by 7 years ago. Archived. Coolant/overheating problem with 2005 Chevy Equinox LT V6, 3.4L. Hey folks, I've owned this vehicle for 4 years and have not had any major problems in the time I've owned it. She's treated me quite well, actually Failure Date: 05/13/2013. The contact owns a 2006 Chevrolet Equinox. The contact stated that while driving 50 mph, the vehicle overheated. The contact pulled over to check under the hood and found smoke coming from the engine. The contact took the vehicle to a mechanic and was advised that the head gasket had malfunctioned 2005 chevy equinox overheating. Report. Follow. Asked by Channer Aug 08, 2019 at 04:16 PM about the 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD. Question type: Maintenance & Repair. So im working on this equinox and it has a new. thermostat, radiator, and water pump. The fans do. turn on

2005 Chevy Equinox for Sale in Houston, TX - OfferUp

2005 chevy equinox overheating when idleing after driving

  1. Chevy Equinox's problem is so bad, legal action has been taken. In 2019, owners who brought a Chevy Equinox oil consumption lawsuit against the car maker won a settlement worth more than $40 million. Unfortunately, the settlement only applies to 2010-2013 model year vehicles
  2. 60,100 miles. Blown head gasket on a 2005 Chevy Equinox with 60,000 miles. Internet research revealed this as a common problem with several Chevy vehicles with 3.4L engines. Some with mileage below 30,000 miles. GM is ignoring issue and up to $3000 repair bills. This is a widespread issue. - King Of Prussia, PA, USA
  3. Your Chevy Equinox 's radiator fan has one of the most important jobs on the vehicle. It is the last line of defense between you and an overheating engine. If the radiator fan is not working, it's a serious problem. Just because the radiator fan is not on does not mean that it is not working
  4. First-generation Equinox (2005-2009) 2005 Chevy Equinox. When the Equinox rolled into showrooms for the 2005 model year, it marked a notable first. All Chevy SUVs prior were built body-on-frame. For body-on-frame construction, we can think of the body and frame as two separate entities

[ARCHIVED THREAD] - Coolant issue with a 2005 Chevrolet Equinox. ARCHIVED; Posted: 11/30/2014 9:51:30 PM EDT Guys, Its got the 3.4l v6. Has 68k on it. Drove it today and it overheated. Leaked some coolant onto the driveway when we got it home. Looked under the hood and found the water pump While there are a variety of reasons your Chevrolet Equinox is overheating, the most common 3 are a coolant leak (water pump, radiator, hose etc.), the radiator fan, or a failed thermostat Adding engine coolant (also known as antifreeze) to your 2005 Chevrolet Equinox is pretty easy. Engine coolant circulates through your engine to keep it cool in the summer but won't freeze in the winter. Make sure to check your engine when it is cold for an accurate reading

2005 Chevrolet Equinox. There are several Chevy Equinox problems with the 2005 model. Some reported issues are a blown head gasket, failing air conditioning compressor problems and worn or loose gas caps. The blown head gaskets on the 2005 engines are known to fail without overheating. The car can reach a stage of overheating and blow gaskets. Before you start looking at major problems check the obvious. Is your radiator full of fluid? And is your cooling fans working? Park it in your driveway make sure that it's full of fluid and start it up. Watch the thermometer and let the thermomet.. 2005 Chevrolet Equinox consumer reviews. $21,320-$23,295 MSRP range. 3.7. 64% of drivers recommend this car. Rating breakdown (out of 5): Overheating will be an issue. This year is the first. The contact owns a 2005 Chevrolet Equinox. The contact stated that while driving at 70 mph, the head gasket on the engine fractured causing the engine to overheat and water flooded on the engine compartments. The vehicle was taken to be repaired but the details were unknown. The manufacturer was made aware of the failure 2005 chevy equinox awd, 3 starters, 3 coolant tanks, all coolant hoses changed, heater changed twice, a pillar panels leaked air, radiator replaced, battery bolt replaced, rear shelf broke, constant coolant smell in car, made wife sick, had car 5 months approx, spend around 90 + days in shop, dealer did all they could, but g.m. refused to work.

Equinox. 39,700 miles. Our 2005 Chevrolet Equinox began to blow warmer air than usual when in the coldest air conditioning setting. We took it to the dealership and were told the problem was an internal valve in the compressor for the air conditioning unit. $1,050 to replace Hi new to the forum and at an impasse. I recently (11days ago) purchased a 2006 Chevy Equinox from an auction. 190xxx miles. When i bought it I checked to coolant or so I thought (not a mechanic or versed in cars in the least) but it had right below the halfway line. I drove it to and from work 14 miles to and fro and sparingly between jobs no issues. Yesterday on the way to work Check engine. 2005 Chevy Equinox Problems. In 2005, the Equinox was in its introductory year. Kinks hadn't been worked out with the engines though. An overwhelming number of owners reported a blown head gasket. For the 3.4-liter V6 engine in 2005, one or both head gaskets would develop a massive leak that often lead to a blown engine 2007 chevrolet equinox 34l awd overheating and runs rough pt1 p0300 p0705 p1258 duration. The most recently reported issues are listed below. Running Hot At Idle My Chevy Equinox Keeps Running Hot At Idle I 2005 Chevrolet Chevy Equinox Pontiac Torrent Heater Core Replacement Part On Name: MIL Urgency: Medium Description: The malfunction indicator light (MIL) or check engine light as it's also called is part of the Chevrolet Equinox emission control on-board diagnostic system.If this light comes on when driving, a malfunction has been detected in emissions control. On diesel versions of the Equinox, the sash warning light may also come on indicating a fault with the.

Home › Forums › Stay Dirty Lounge › Service and Repair Questions Answered Here › 06 Chevy Equinox overheating when idle. This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Richard Kirshy 5 years, 2 months ago. Creator. Topic April 28, 2016 at 12:35 pm #857158 2007 chevrolet equinox 34l awd overheating and runs rough pt1 p0300 p0705 p1258 duration. Engine cooling system problem of the 2006 chevrolet equinox 22 failure date. 2006 chevrolet equinox cooling system problems with 30 complaints from equinox owners. Confirm the radiator is not restricted. Chevy equinox 2006 engine cooling fan by spectra. 2005 Chevy Equinox Problems The extended warranty that I purchased ran out at 75K miles, but as of August, we started having issues with the car overheating again and the air not working, which was the first time that the air didn't work. In the past, it had always been the heat 2005 Chevy Equinox - Leaking Coolant. Close. 1. Posted by 23 hours ago. 2005 Chevy Equinox - Leaking Coolant. Hey guys, You're going to want to address that soon before real overheating starts. 1. Reply. Share. Report Save. View Entire Discussion (2 Comments) More posts from the MechanicAdvice community. 1.8k. Posted by 5 days ago

2019 Equinox 2.0 LT Redline- Silver - FWD 2017 Malibu 1.5 LT - Pepperdust - Leather - Convenience 2016 Equinox 3.6 LTZ - AWD 2009 Silverado 5.3 LT 4x4 ext. ca 2005 chevrolet equinox---with a blown head gasket @ 63,000 miles. I have done a lot of research on this vehicle and it appears that this is a pretty common problem with this vehicle! It is a shame that GM/chevrolet will not step up to the plate to help out all of us poor unsuspecting owners who bought this shoddy made car

overheating engine chevrolet equinox 2005 v6-3

Chevrolet Equinox Questions - 05 equinox overheating

1. My 2008 Equinox had not been getting heat in idle, but heat would come on when driving. There was also a strong coolant smell when heat was on. Recently, I was getting overheating messages on the dash, but when turning the car off then on again pretty much right away, the message went away. Also, the temperature gauge on the dash appeared to. 2005/Chevy equinox - So I went to pick my son up from daycare and my car seemed to be fine everything was acting as it usually does. Coming home fro.. Feb 22, 2016 - Vista, CA - Engine. TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2005 CHEVROLET EQUINOX. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING AT 70 MPH, THE HEAD GASKET ON THE ENGINE FRACTURED CAUSING THE ENGINE TO OVERHEAT AND WATER FLOODED ON THE ENGINE COMPARTMENTS. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO BE REPAIRED BUT THE DETAILS WERE UNKNOWN Purchased a 2005 chevy equinox new from dealer. Vehicle spent two days at dealer, only for dealer to tell me that there is no fix for problem. My equinox has coolant contamination which emits a bad odor. Chevy still has to TSB out on this problem yet, and others are having the same problem. This was noticed @ 1500 miles. Currently, the vehicle.

Chevy Equinox 2005, Dual Radiator and Condenser Fan Assembly by TYC®. The Cooling Fan Assembly is an essential part of a vehicle's cooling system. It must complement the rest of the cooling system by efficiently cooling the radiator... OE quality at an affordable price Direct replacement. $120.07 2005 Chevrolet Equinox Edit. Recalls. Check warranty coverage. 1 Safety Recall Found for Cars Like Yours. Recalls may not affect every vehicle of the same year, make and model

Overheating: 05 Chevy Equinox Get Hot at Idle,replace

  1. Just that in the 2005 model, lots of people know that it has an overheating problem in the engine, so you might have that problem in that year Equinox I love my equinox. It is nice looking, gets pretty good gas mileage, is comfy, and lots of room
  2. The powertrain control module (PCM) has the ability to disable 4 injectors during an engine over-temperature (overheating) conditoin. Engine is considered over-temperature whenever the engine coolant temperature reaches 268 F. I have a 2005 chevy equinox. the check engine light is on with a code p0722 ( output speed sensor no signal). Also.
  3. 2005 Chevrolet Equinox. I just got two new tires put on the front of the car. And whenever I go more then 45 mph. My Traction Control System [TCS] light come on. And make the car stay at 45 or less. This never happen before only today when I got my tire put on the car. Is there any way to get this fixed
  4. Car savvy people know that overheating an engine ruins it, and will generally rush to trade it in if a family member stupidly drives it after it overheats. My brother's teenaged son had a tiny leak in his overflow tube, and on a trip the car overheated. I have a 2005 Chevy Equinox that I have owned since it was new. In the past year, I have.
  5. The Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox is offered in the following submodels: Equinox SUV. Available styles include LS AWD 4dr SUV (3.4L 6cyl 5A), LT AWD 4dr SUV (3.4L 6cyl 5A), LS Fwd 4dr SUV (3.4L 6cyl.
  6. A thermostat replacement for Chevy Equinox fixes bothersome problems like engine overheating, malfunctioning heaters and troubling noises in your car. Come see AutoZone's selection of Equinox thermostats to find a new part to keep your engine at the right temperature
  7. Chevrolet Equinox Change Vehicle. Unlock Ratings 2005 Chevrolet Equinox 2005 Chevrolet Equinox antifreeze leaks, water pump, thermostat, overheating. N

Whoops, our bad... Chevy equinox overheating proble While there are a variety of reasons your Chevrolet Equinox is overheating, the most common 3 are a coolant leak (water pump, radiator, hose etc.), the radiator fan, or a failed thermostat. 2005 Chevrolet Equinox AWD 6 cyl, 3.4 L, Automatic 5-spd: Is a 2005 Chevy Equinox a good car

Chevy Equinox 3.4 Overheating Mystery Solved - YouTub

  1. View all 734 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2005 Equinox
  2. 2005 Chevy Equinox. Type. power front disc/rear drum, optional anti-lock brakes. Rotor diameter x thickness (in / mm) front: 11.65 x 1.02 / 296 x 26. Drum diameter x width (in / mm) rear: 9.84 x 1.7 / 250 x 45
  3. Find the best used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 57 2005 Chevrolet Equinox vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 17 1-Owner cars, and 86 personal use cars

Learn more about the 2005 Chevrolet Equinox. Get 2005 Chevrolet Equinox values, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and find cars for sale near you This is an original used OEM Suspension Cross Member/Subframe that's guaranteed to fit a 2005 Chevrolet Equinox with the applicable vehicle manufacturer's specifications (). LS3, 3.4, FWD REAR. 1-Year FREE Warranty: We offer an industry leading 1-year warranty on every part type we sell 1-844-211-6126. Description Warranty Shipping Returns. This is an original used OEM Bumper Bar, Front that's guaranteed to fit a 2005 Chevrolet Equinox with the applicable vehicle manufacturer's specifications (). LS, 4DR Without FOAM Test drove a 2005 Chevy Equinox 4/10/14 with 77,1xx miles on it , Drove fine but test drive was only 2 miles so the car did not have an opportunity to get to operating temperature. dealership was unaware of interstate laws with registration. had to wait 6 weeks for the paperwork/registration to process

Diagnosing engine overheating and uncommon cooling system

  1. See how to check the belts in a 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LS 3.4L V6. Worn belts can damage components such as your AC, battery, power steering and cooling system in your 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LS 3.4L V
  2. I purchased my 2005 AWD Chevy Equinox LS in April of 2005. Overall I have loved the car. I am in sales and drove the car many miles and it never let me down. However a couple weeks ago I went to drive it and it would not start. I thought it was the battery since I have since gotten a company car and was not driving the Equinox as frequently
  3. um wheels oxidizing. Rims.

Chevrolet Equinox Overheating - RepairPal

2009 Chevrolet Equinox P0171 While trying to correct these problems, the service traction system light came on. We scanned the computer and also got code P2534. Check engine light codes P0171 Lean and P0496 Evap system on my 2005 Equinox. 2005 Chevy Equinox service vehicle light No power steering 2006 Equinox After jump starting battery Recalls of the 2005 Chevrolet Equinox A/C not working right 3 Answers. This part is located behind the dash board. The car can reach a stage of overheating and blow gaskets causing loss of coolant 2005 Chevrolet Equinox V6-3.4L: Service type Intake Manifold Gaskets Replacement: Estimate $830.49: Shop/Dealer Price $997.94 - $1352.22: Due to constant temperature expansion and contraction of engine parts or overheating, the gasket's ability to seal properly can be ruined, resulting in problems such as:.

Overheating at idle

Common Chevy Equinox Problems/Recalls. Our investigation has revealed that a number of consumers who own or lease Chevy Equinox vehicles have had problems or issues with the transmission, with lurching, jerking, erratic performance, and whining noise reported. Others have reported Equinox complaints including Chevy equinox 34 overheating mystery solved. Chevy equinox 34 v6 thermostat replacement and burp. 2005 chevy equinox 34l v6 engine nock culprit bad broken valve please like subscribe comment below. Chevy equinox 24 l engine problems. The general motors 600 v6 engine family was a series of 600 v6 engines which were produced for both longitudinal. 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LT All Engines AWD, Use Together With Mating Connector Pt1798; Product Details. P2181 Code: Cooling System Performance This code is similar to a P0128 or P0125 code but can also indicate engine overheating or electrical problems with the sensor circuit 2006 chevy equinox overheating. My 2006 chevy equinox was overheating, temp gauge fluctuated up and down, and blower was not working at all. Also fans would come on and stay on for about 5 minutes after ignition was turned off. I have a 2005 Chevy Equinox and it was over heating. So we replaced the water pump. Then we replaced the A/c. The Chevrolet Equinox debuted for the 2005 model year, so there is a lot of available data about its common problems and issues. Keep in mind that these problems and recalls do not affect all Equinox models. If you're considering a used Chevrolet Equinox, you can schedule a pre-purchase inspection with a mechanic to make sure it's in the best.

Hi my name is Jim. I got a 2003 Chevrolet Impala overheating. Already replace the thermostat but still overheating.. Protech: You could have a bad cylinder head gasket or leaking intake gaskets causing your overheating problem, or it just could have a large air pocket in the cooling system from when you changed the thermostat 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 4dr SUV. turbocharged 170hp 1.5L I4 6-speed shiftable automatic FWD. 42000 mi. Engine cranked for several seconds before starting. It was determined that the fuel pump needed to be replaced. Cost was estimated to be $850. Despite the car was no longer under warranty (>36,000 miles) I asked that the dealer inquire if GM.

Purchased 2005 chevy equinox on may 26 2005 have had it at the dealer 5 times in the past 47 days 1st the sunroof stopped working, then the transaxle overheating light came on got those repaired didn't get off the dealers lot and the light came on again they changed sensor brought it back the next day and was told they found a chaffed wire in. Purchased 2005 chevy equinox on may 26 2005 have had it at the dealer 5 times in the past 47 days 1st the sunroof stopped working then the transaxle overheating light came on got those repaired didnt get off the dealers lot and the light came on again they changed sensor brought it back the next day and was told they found a chaffed wire in

Chevy's 2.4L Ecotec Engine Uses an Excessive Amount of Oil. Design defects in GM's 2.4L Ecotec engine allow excess oil to sneak into the combustion chamber. The oil is burned off, meaning owners need to top off their oil between changes or risk permanent engine damage. A special coverage adjustment has been offered for 2011-2012 Equinox owners 2005 chevy equinox turn signals and hazards not working. February 9, 2021. 2005 Chevy equinox, problem with traveling @ 60 and if i give the car gas to pass, the traction control light come on and car tries to cut back speed and i press the traction control the engine goes back to normal. Very confusing #166 Steve says: October 12th, 2015 at 12:17 am. I have a 2005 Equinox. Transmission went out at 100,000 miles

2005 Equinox Air in Cooling System - Overheating at Idle

Hey. I have a 2012 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ. I have 140, 000 miles on it and have had no problems until now. About 2 months ago I started losing heat. Took it to a reputable mechanic ; had a pressure test and visual inspection done. After checking my radiator and resevoir it was found to be low in Antifreeze 10-19-2013, 02:11 PM. I recently bought a 06 Pontiact Torrent (equinox) about a month ago it overheated after i had noticed the heater was no longer blowing warm. i replaced the thermostat and that seem to solve my problem. last night i noticed at idle i had no heat again. the heat kicked on when i was driving and the car ran fine the whole way. 2005, 2006, And 2007 Chevy Equinox Towing Capacity 2005 to 2007 Chevy Equinox Towing Capacity was rated at 3,500 lbs. max. for 2005-2007 models. The early years of the Chevrolet Equinox 2005-2007 only came with one engine option, the 3.4L engine, which was a 6 cylinder engine 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 4dr SUV. 182-horsepower 2.4L I4 6-speed shiftable automatic AWD. 32240 mi. My link display shuts down and reboots in an erratic manner. Problem unresolved. 34100 mi. C $1107. Erratic operation of the radio and display. Tested to be a problem with radio

Complete Radiator Replacement for 2008-2017 Chevrolet Equinox 2010-2017 GMC Terrain 2008 2009 Pontiac Torrent 2007-2009 Suzuki XL-7 2.4L 3.0L 3.6L 3.8 out of 5 stars 9 $88.56 $ 88 . 5 05 Chevy equinox for sale AS IS $1200 obo vehicle has oil leak from lower pan, overheating problem, being sold due to too many vehicles, replaced front end links, front pads and rotors last year, new tirod installed in May, ac blows warm, will be back in town 7/19/21 to sell Compare 2005 Chevrolet Equinox OE Transmission Cooler brands. Check prices & reviews on aftermarket & stock parts for your 2005 Equinox OE Transmission Cooler. Order your parts online or pick them up in-store at your local Advance Auto Parts

2005 Chevy Equinox Cooling System Diagram - Wiring Diagram

parts car. it runs good but not for long before overheating. i had been trying to repair it so theres many new parts including the radiator. but the headgasket is cracked. asking 900 obo 2005 chevy equinox LT - auto parts - by owner - vehicle automotive.. Chevrolet Equinox 2005 2005 Chevy Equinox 102445 miles Check engine light High RPM Revs up I was parked just idling, all of a sudden the engine revved I have a warning chime that has started to sound intermittently while I drive This is not the same steering issue with the Chevy Cobalt. The heater A/C door problem will not be a recall since it is not a safety problem. I keep blowing dash lights fuses and brake light fuses. You say blowing fuses- which fuses are blowing. There are several different ones for these 2 different circuits. I have a 2005 chevy equinox The automobile's Chevrolet Equinox Head Gasket is the most important seal in any engine and needs to be as tough as the ignition assembly mechanism. When Chevrolet Equinox Head Gaskets fail, it is most frequently due to engine overheating; it might also result from incorrect valve timing

2005-2009 Chevrolet Equinox Pre-Owned | Car News | Auto123

Chevy Equinox: Running Hot → Causes Drivetrain Resourc

Chevrolet Equinox Engine Overheat Problem

2006 Chevy Equinox Cooling System Diagram - Atkinsjewelry29 2006 Chevy Equinox Cooling System Diagram - Wiring

Video: Running Hot: My Chevy Equinox Keeps Running Hot at Idle